Shaggy 'n Bob

in their own words …

Exposé! Shaggs wishes he was all-black

Leave a comment

Bob_webOur human snapped Shaggs sitting on his post and casting furtive glances at the Black Cat Poster on the wall. What more evidence so you need? He looks so guilty!

Author: Bob

I'm so laid back that my first human named me after Bob Marley. I can often be found lounging on my back, legs akimbo. I like batting ping pong balls and chasing the mysterious red spot. At the start of 2013 my brother Shaggy and I adopted a new human. I like string!

Leave a Reply

