Shaggy 'n Bob

in their own words …

Brothers in arms

2 Comments

Shaggy_webWe’re brothers, and sometimes we sleep together. There’s nothing wrong with that …
Bob_webHmmmm, I know it’s all very innocent Shaggs but other people looking at this photo our human snapped might easily get the wrong idea!

Author: Shaggy

My first human named me after a dubious character in Scooby-Doo!! I like chasing string. I like sleeping on laps. I like food. I like chasing the mysterious red spot. At the start of 2013 my brother Bob and I adopted a new human. Did I mention I like string? It's important!

2 thoughts on “Brothers in arms

  1. Cats are SO marvelous…I recently snapped a photo like this. Shaggy and Bob look so handsome together!

Leave a Reply

