Shaggy 'n Bob

in their own words …

Not yawning

5 Comments

Shaggy_webBet you think I’m yawning.

Nothing could be further from the truth.

I’m merely taking this opportunity to show you that I have …
excellent teeth!

Bob_webHmmmm…. Shaggs certainly looks like a vampire! And he does sleep rather a lot during the day …

Author: Shaggy

My first human named me after a dubious character in Scooby-Doo!! I like chasing string. I like sleeping on laps. I like food. I like chasing the mysterious red spot. At the start of 2013 my brother Bob and I adopted a new human. Did I mention I like string? It's important!

5 thoughts on “Not yawning

  1. Most awesome sharp teeth Shaggy! Dylan and Bagheera were looking over my shoulder and have seen your awesome scratching post/ mountain peak. *sigh*

  2. Shaggy, you are so huggable !! You and Bob are my favorite wordpress bloggers.

Leave a Reply

